[Table of Contents] [Search]


[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Bookbinding classes in Denver



This is a multi-part message in MIME format.

--part0_890948186_boundary
Content-ID: <0_890948186@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Content-type: text/plain; charset=US-ASCII

The following classes will take place at Paper Pleasures, 270 Columbine
Street. If you would like to receive a schedule, please let us know at 303
370-1280, or fax 303 370-1290.

--part0_890948186_boundary
Content-ID: <0_890948186@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Content-type: text/plain;
        name="CLASSES.DOC"
Content-transfer-encoding: quoted-printable
Content-disposition: inline

The following book arts related classes will be taught in Denver at Paper
 Pleasures, 270 Columbine Street. Telephone: 303 370-1280.
Let us know if you would like to receive a schedule with fuller descripti=
ons.
There are samples of everything being taught at the store.
Maximum class size is 8.  All classes begin at 6:30 pm and continue
until projects are complete.

Three Panel Photograph Case, Tuesday, March 31, taught by Alicia McKim $2=
5

Accordion Book Sampler, Tuesday April 7, taught by Alicia McKim, $25

Origami Animals, Thursday,  April 9, taught by Melissa Andrews, $24

Flower Envelope and Expandable Bag, Tuesday, April 14, Alicia McKim, $25

Coptic Stich Book, Tuesday, April 21, Alicia McKim, $27

Non-Adhesive Photo Album, Tuesday, April 28, Alicia McKim, $32

Paper Baskets, Wednesday, April 29, taught by Sherrie Robbins, $27

Wrap-Around Accordion Book with Slip Case, Tuesday, May 5, Alicia McKim, =
$25

Venetian Blind Palm Leaf Book, Tuesday, May 12, Alicia McKim, $25

Double Leaf Photo Album, Tuesday, May 19, Alicia McKim $25

Paper Making Play Shops, date to be arranged, Liz Johnson, $75

=1A

--part0_890948186_boundary--


[Subject index] [Index for current month] [Table of Contents] [Search]