[an error occurred while processing this directive]


President :

  • Hugh MAGUIRE, Ireland

Members :

Ani Avagyan, Armenia

Rachelle Charlier Doucet, Haiti

Marie GRASSE, France

Hugh MAGUIRE, Ireland

Terry NYAMBE, Zambia (Member of ICOM Executive Board)


Suay AKSOY, Turkey (President of ICOM)

ICOM Secretariat:

Benjamin GRANJON (Head of Membership Department)

MWG - Membership Working Group

Topic : Membership

The expertise of the Membership Working Group (01/09/2017-07/09/2019) will be especially important in advising the Executive Board and the Secretariat in the matter of membership fees, categories, and procedures, considering diverse national approaches. On an individual basis, the Working Group will examine single applications for membership, in particular from countries without a National Committee or contentious cases. More generally, it shall reflect on the character of ICOM membership, its benefits, commitments and its future.

K2porn.com (k2s.cc) - Download Free Porn from Keep2Share