[an error occurred while processing this directive]


President :

  • Emma NARDI, Italy (Treasurer of ICOM)
Ian JONES, United Kingdom

Members :

Hilda ABREU DE UTERMOHLEN, Dominican Republic (Member of ICOM Executive Board)

Anne-Marie AFEICHE, Lebanon

Laishun AN, Chine (Vice-President of ICOM)

Asmah ALIAS, Singapore

Catherine C. COLE, Canada


Goranka HORJAN, Croatia

Jean-Paul KOUDOUGOU, Burkina Faso

Maria Ignez MANTOVANI FRANCO, Brazil

Juliette RAOUL-DUVAL, France

Regine SCHULZ, Germany (Chair of Advisory Council)

Stéphanie WINTZERITH, Germany


Suay AKSOY, Turkey (President of ICOM)

ICOM Secretariat:

Susanne PÖVERLEIN (Manager of Standing Committees and General Meetings)

SAREC - Strategic Allocation Review Committee

Topic : Support to the network

The Strategic Allocation Review Committee (01/07/2017-30/06/2020) is intended to review the subvention applications submitted to ICOM by its Committees, Regional Alliances and Affiliated Organisations as they relate to the frame of the organisation’s Strategic Plan and based on their capacity of implementation while reaching their objectives with full consumption of the given funds.

Its tasks cover on the one hand the subventions for International Committees and on the other hand, the assessment of the Special Projects in order to review all the requests with the most comprehensive and strategic vision.

Meeting on a yearly basis and exchanging through all useful means (particularly files’ sharing, teleconference and video), the Committee makes sure the proposed projects comply with the set budget allocated to support the network as voted every year by ICOM’s Executive Board. Its recommendations are then transmitted to ICOM’s Director General.

The Committee also provides recommendations with respect to the travel grants’ programmes and applications submitted by members and sponsored by ICOM Committees.

K2porn.com (k2s.cc) - Download Free Porn from Keep2Share