WAAC Board of Directors
2015-16

Teresa Moreno
WAAC President
Arizona State Museum
University of Arizona
PO Box 210026
Tucson, AZ 84721-0026
(520) 621-6314
president@waac-us.org

Randy Silverman
WAAC Vice-President
Head of Preservation
University of Utah Marriott Library
295 South 1500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
(801) 585-6782
vp@waac-us.org/

Chris Stavroudis
WAAC Treasurer
c/o Chris Stavroudis
1272 N. Flores Street
West Hollywood, CA 90069-2904
(323) 654-8748
treasurer@waac-us.org

Denise Migdail
WAAC Secretary
Conservation Department
Asian Art Museum
200 Larkin Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 581-3544
secretary@waac-us.org

sef@conservartassoc.com

Seth Irwin
WAAC Member-at-Large
43 Roosevelt St.
Maynard, MA 01754
(808) 956-9120
seth@irwinpaperconservation.com

Christina O'Connell
WAAC Member-at-Large
The Huntington Library, Art Collections and Botanical Gardens
1151 Oxford Road
San Marino, CA 91108
(626) 405-2100, ext.2347
coconnell@huntington.org

Sarah Melching
WAAC Member-at-Large
Denver Art Museum
100 W. 14th Avenue Parkway
Denver, CO 80204
(720) 865-5029
semelching@denverartmuseum.org

Newsletter Editor
826 Centinela Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90403
newsletter@waac-us.org

Membership Registration Form

Walter Henry
WAAC Web Editor
38872 Bass Common
Fremont, CA 94536-3209
(725)744-0847
walterhenr@gmail.com

Donna Williams
WAAC Fulfillments
Williams Art Conservation, Inc.
6234 Afton Place
Los Angeles, CA 90028
(323) 462-2346
Fax: (323) 462-2394
fulfillments@waac-us.org



Lists of past board members are available for historical reference.

[WAAC Newsletter][Resource File][Handling Guide][What is WAAC?][Facebook]
[Annual Meeting][Other Publications][Disclaimer][And How Can I Join?][WAAC]


[Search all CoOL documents]


URL: http://cool.conservation-us.org/waac/board.html
Timestamp: Wednesday, 19-Oct-2016 10:34:25 PDT
Retrieved: Thursday, 23-Nov-2017 18:37:51 GMT